breadcrumbs_revolution_theme

The purchased product can be returned or exchanged within 14 days after purchase. At the same time, the presentation of the goods, equipment, security elements (seals and labels), packaging, as well as a check or other settlement document issued by the courier must be preserved. Returns are not possible if the goods have signs of exploitation, changes, substitution of goods and, moreover, damage to the goods.

  • If the return of the goods occurs due to the fact that you changed your mind about buying it, then you pay for the return delivery services yourself in full.
  • In the event of a defect, the product is returned to the store, and you will receive a similar good quality at no additional charge.
  • In case of damage to the goods, or incomplete complete set of the order, you must refuse to receive the goods and pay for it, as well as draw up an act - a claim to the carrier, and provide us with a copy, after which we will send you a new product. In the event that such a situation has occurred with your parcel, be sure to inform us about what happened by phone
    (097) 604-81-50
  • If hidden defects were discovered after the start of operation, please contact us by phone (050) 371-07-55. We will carry out an examination, on the basis of which a decision will be made on further actions - repair, replacement or refund.

Refunds are made within 3 banking days from the date of cancellation of the order, or within 3 banking days from the moment we receive the goods in case of a return, but usually much faster.

breadcrumbs_revolution_theme

Купленный товар можно вернуть или обменять в течение 14 дней после покупки. При этом должен быть сохранен товарный вид товара, комплектация, защитные элементы (пломбы и ярлыки), упаковка, а также чек или другой расчетный документ, выданный курьером. Возврат невозможен, если товар имеет признаки эксплуатации, изменения, подмена товара и тем более, повреждения товара.

  • Если возврат товара происходит по причине, что вы передумали покупать его, то услуги по доставке возврата, вы оплачиваете самостоятельно в полном объеме.
  • В случае брака товар возвращается в магазин, а вы получаете аналогичный надлежащего качества без дополнительной оплаты.
  • В случае повреждения товара, или неполной комплектации заказа - необходимо отказаться от получения товара и его оплаты, а также составить акт - претензию перевозчику, и предоставить нам копию, после чего мы отправим Вам новый товар. В случае, если с вашей посылкой произошла такая ситуация, обязательно сообщите нам о случившемся по телефону
    (097) 604-81-50
  • Если скрытые дефекты обнаружились после начала эксплуатации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по телефону (050) 371-07-55. Мы выполним экспертизу, на основе которой будет принято решение о дальнейших действиях - ремонте, замене или возврате денег.

Возврат средств осуществляется в течении 3 банковских дней с момента отмены заказа, или в течении 3 банковских дней с момента получения нами товара в случае возврата, но обычно гораздо быстрее.