Concrete mixers and  mortar mixers

Construction remains a hot topic for any generation, and along with the popularity of services, the need to buy the mortar mixer will remain relevant for more than one year. To facilitate the work of builders, manufacturers release a lot of special equipment. However, not every beginner understands how the concrete mixer differs from mortar mixer, because both options are mobile or stationary, continuous and cyclic type of action, of various volumes. It is proposed to deal with this in more detail.

Buy concrete mixers Kharkiv: what is the specificity?

This type of technique is intended for working with compounds where large solid components are found - for example, crushed stone, gravel, expanded clay. To mix such mixtures, a powerful motor is needed, so it is more advisable to choose concrete mixers in Dnipro and other cities. The walls of the device are made of durable metal, which with easily withstands prolonged contact with solid particles, chemical and mechanical cleaning. But there is a disadvantage: mixing is not as thorough as sometimes required. The mixture may be somewhat heterogeneous.

The equipment looks like a double cone drum with blades inside, attached to the support frame. Download their components for mixing and get the necessary solution. And so that the work is not complicated by unnecessary manipulations, should pay attention to vibrators platform. They help to quickly shake the concrete using vibration.

Mortar mixer: features

The following characteristics of this equipment can be distinguished:

  • not intended for contact with a mixture where there are large solid particles;
  • mixing of the components is more thorough, as a result the mixture is homogeneous;
  • wide range of applications: cement mortars, plaster, floor filling;
  • material of manufacture - thin steel (sheets) or plastic;
  • economical to use;
  • the price of a mortar mixer is lower than that of a concrete mixer.

As a rule, machines are equipped with engines with less power. But the final choice should be made based on the conditions use: if you often work with different formulations, a universal device is required, which concrete mixer protrudes. In the case when you do not work with formulations with solid components, it is more advisable to take other type of equipment, then the cost savings are justified.

For the purchase to be the most profitable, the buyer is primarily interested in such a criterion as price concrete mixers. You can find the most advantageous offers in the "Stroytekhnik" online store, which specializes in realization of various goods for construction. Along with the decision to choose a mortar mixer, you can also buy construction equipment, which will be additionally needed for repair or construction work. We guarantee a wide range of products and fast delivery to any city, Ukraine.



Concrete mixer BS-165
Best

Concrete mixer BS-165

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$698.75
Are available
Concrete mixer BS-320 A

Concrete mixer BS-320 A

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$860.00
Are available
Concrete mixer BS-320 B

Concrete mixer BS-320 B

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$903.00
Are available
Concrete mixer BS-500

Concrete mixer BS-500

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$903.00
Are available
Concrete mixer BM-500P

Concrete mixer BM-500P

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$1 935.00
Are available
Loading skip SK-500

Loading skip SK-500

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$1 204.00
Are available
Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-130M

Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-130M

Brand:Stroytekhnik
Dimensions:1100х700х1000 mm
$769.70
Are available
Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-130

Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-130

Brand:Stroytekhnik
Dimensions:1200х700х1000 mm
$769.70
Are available
Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-130N

Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-130N

Brand:Stroytekhnik
Dimensions:1300х700х1000 mm
$1 419.00
Are available
Compulsory mortar mixer RSh-200 (380 V)

Compulsory mortar mixer RSh-200 (380 V)

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$980.40
Are available
Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-200

Compulsory mortar mixer Rsh-200

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$1 023.40
Are available
Compulsory mortar mixer RSh-300 3 kW

Compulsory mortar mixer RSh-300 3 kW

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$1 655.50
Are available
Showing 1 to 12 of 45 (4 Pages)

Бетономешалки и растворомешалки

Строительство остается актуальной темой для любого поколения, а наряду с популярностью услуг необходимость купить растворомешалку останется актуальной еще не один год. Чтобы облегчить труд строителей, производители выпускают немало специального оборудования. Однако не каждый новичок понимает, чем отличается бетономешалка от растворосмесителя, ведь оба варианта бывают мобильными или стационарными, непрерывного и циклического типа действия, различного объема. Предлагается разобраться с этим подробнее.

Бетономешалки купить Харьков: какова специфика?

Данный вид техники предназначается для работы с составами, где встречаются большие твердые компоненты — например, щебень, гравий, керамзит. Для смешивания таких смесей необходим мощный мотор, поэтому целесообразнее выбирать бетономешалки в Днепре или других городах. Стенки устройства изготавливаются из прочного металла, который с легкостью выдерживает длительный контакт с твердыми частицами, химическую и механическую очистку. Но имеется недостаток: перемешивание не такое тщательное, как иногда требуется. Смесь может быть несколько неоднородна.

Оборудование выглядит как двухконусный барабан с лопастями внутри, крепится к опорной раме. Туда загружают компоненты для смешивания и получают необходимый раствор. А чтобы работа не осложнялась лишними манипуляциями, следует обратить внимание на вибраторы площадочные. Они помогают быстро утрясти бетон с помощью вибрации.

Растворомешалки: особенности

Можно выделить следующие характеристики данного оборудования:

  • не предназначен для контакта со смесью, где есть крупные твердые частицы;
  • смешивание компонентов более тщательное, в результате смесь однородная;
  • широкий спектр применения: цементные растворы, штукатурка, заливка для пола;
  • материал изготовления — тонкая сталь (листы) или пластик;
  • экономично в использовании;
  • цена растворомешалки ниже, чем бетономешалки.

Как правило, машины оснащают двигателями с меньшей мощностью. Но конечный выбор следует делать, опираясь на условия использования: если часто работаете с разными составами, требуется универсальное устройство, в качестве которого выступает бетономешалка. В случае, когда вы не работаете с составами с твердыми компонентами, целесообразнее взять другой тип оборудования, тогда экономия средств оправдана.

Чтобы покупка оказалась наиболее выгодной, покупатель в первую очередь интересуется таким критерием, как цена бетономешалок. Самые выгодные предложения вы сможете найти в интернет-магазине «Стройтехник», специализирующемся на реализации различных товаров для строительства. Наряду с решением подобрать растворомешалку, можно также купить строительное оборудование, которое дополнительно понадобится при ремонте или выполнении строительных работ. От себя гарантируем широкий ассортимент и быструю доставку в любой город Украины.



Бетономешалка БС-165
Хит

Бетономешалка БС-165

Производитель:Стройтехник
16 250 грн.
В наличии
Бетономешалка БС-320 А

Бетономешалка БС-320 А

Производитель:Стройтехник
20 000 грн.
В наличии
Бетономешалка БС-320 Б

Бетономешалка БС-320 Б

Производитель:Стройтехник
21 000 грн.
В наличии
Бетономешалка БС-500

Бетономешалка БС-500

Производитель:Стройтехник
21 000 грн.
В наличии
Бетономешалка БМ-500П

Бетономешалка БМ-500П

Производитель:Стройтехник
45 000 грн.
В наличии
Скип загрузочный СК-500

Скип загрузочный СК-500

Производитель:Стройтехник
28 000 грн.
В наличии
Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-130М

Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-130М

Производитель:Стройтехник
Габариты:1100х700х1000 мм
17 900 грн.
В наличии
Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-130

Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-130

Производитель:Стройтехник
Габариты:1200х700х1000 мм
17 900 грн.
В наличии
Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-130Н

Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-130Н

Производитель:Стройтехник
Габариты:1300х700х1000 мм
33 000 грн.
В наличии
Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-200 на 380 в

Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-200 на 380 в

Производитель:Стройтехник
22 800 грн.
В наличии
Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-200

Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-200

Производитель:Стройтехник
23 800 грн.
В наличии
Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-300 3 кВт

Растворосмеситель принудительного действия РШ-300 3 кВт

Производитель:Стройтехник
38 500 грн.
В наличии
Показано с 1 по 12 из 45 (всего 4 страниц)