Calcium chloride

This substance has another name - calcium salt. This product is a by-product of making soda. Calcium chloride is widely used in various fields, especially in construction.

Calcium chloride, price and application

Applying calcium chloride in construction, the price in Ukraine for this product does not differ in high rates. Despite its popularity, the cost of goods remains low, which further expands the scope of its application.

The main purpose of this component is to influence the rate of drying of the concrete mixture. In this case, you can use other additives for concrete, types which you can find on the website of our store "Budprom". By itself, calcium chloride is one of the strongest and most effective foods for accelerating solidification.

When using it, you can get a number of useful qualities:

  • it is possible to carry out active work with concrete in winter and hot summer;
  • it is possible to carry out active work with concrete in winter and hot summer;
  • allows you to increase the production volume of concrete products.

Due to the presence of such processes, calcium chloride can be bought in Kharkov for the implementation of such works:

  • implementation of concrete screeds indoors or outdoors;
  • year-round work with concrete regardless of temperature;
  • the ability to increase the speed of creating blanks for concrete products.

This product is especially appreciated by companies engaged in the manufacture of paving slabs, concrete fences and other types products. This allows you to significantly increase production volumes and increase sales.

Product behavior as an accelerator

Depending on what air temperature affects the work with concrete, it can lose about half of the water from its volume during its evaporation. In this case, special additives and accelerators are added to the concrete to the final product did not lose its qualities and properties. If this is not done, then the remaining amount of water after evaporation will not be enough for a complete hydration process. This will make the structure porous and brittle.

Calcium chloride is an additive to concrete that accelerates the setting process. When using it, the concrete frame is built in the necessary way, which ensures the receipt of a high-quality product in the first day of hardening. Such processes are associated with the fact that the additive has a high level of hygroscopicity. It retains moisture well in the structure of the solution and does not allow it to quickly evaporate in the heat.

If you want to buy building calcium chloride, the price of this product will pleasantly surprise you. We offer to use the services of our store to purchase products. We have only high quality and proven products. Additionally, for working with concrete products, we offer buy grease for plastic molds, to maximize facilitate the removal of the workpiece. All goods can be ordered with delivery within the country at any required for the client address.



Calcium chloride ZIRAX

Calcium chloride ZIRAX

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$19.35
Are available
Calcium chloride BESTCHEM

Calcium chloride BESTCHEM

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$18.92
Are available
Calcium chloride CLORIAN CHEMICAL PC

Calcium chloride CLORIAN CHEMICAL PC

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$18.92
Are available
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Хлористый Кальций

Это вещество носит еще одно название – кальциевая соль. Данный продукт является побочным результатом от приготовления соды. Хлористый кальций получил широкое применение в различных сферах, особенно в строительстве.

Хлорид кальция, цена и направление применения

Применяя в строительстве кальция хлорид, цена в Украине на этот продукт не отличается высокими показателями. Несмотря на свою популярность, себестоимость товара остается низкой, что еще больше расширяет сферу его применения.

Основное назначение этого компонента – это влиять на скорость высыхания бетонной смеси. При этом можно использовать и другие добавки для бетона, виды которых вы можете найти на сайте нашего магазина «Будпром». Сам по себе хлорид кальция – это один из самых сильных и действенных продуктов для ускорения затвердевания.

При его применении можно получить ряд полезных качеств:

  • можно проводить активные работы с бетоном в зимнее и жаркое летнее время;
  • ускоряет процесс схватывания, что делает работу с компонентом более быстрой;
  • позволяет увеличить производственные объемы бетонных изделий.

Благодаря наличию подобных процессов хлористый кальций купить в Харькове можно для реализации таких работ:

  • реализация бетонных стяжек в помещении или на улице;
  • круглогодичная работа с бетоном независимо от температуры;
  • возможность увеличения скорости создания заготовок для бетонных изделий.

Особенно ценят этот товар компании, занимающиеся изготовлением тротуарной плитки, бетонных заборов и других видов продукции. Это позволяет существенно нарастить объемы производства и увеличить продажи.

Поведение продукта в роли ускорителя

В зависимости от того, какая температура воздуха влияет на работу с бетоном, он может потерять около половины воды из своего объема при ее испарении. В этом случае в бетон добавляются специальные добавки и ускорители, чтобы итоговое изделие не теряло своих качеств и свойств. Если этого не осуществить, то оставшегося количества воды после испарения не будет хватать для полноценного процесса гидратации. Это сделает структуру пористой и хрупкой.

Хлористый кальций – добавка в бетон, которая ускоряет процесс схватывания. При ее использовании бетонный каркас строится необходимым образом, что обеспечивает получение качественного изделия в первые сутки затвердевания. Подобные процессы связаны с тем, что добавка обладает высоким уровнем гигроскопичности. Она отлично удерживает влагу в структуре раствора и не дает ей быстро испаряться в жару.

Если вы хотите купить хлористый кальций строительный, цена на этот продукт вас приятно удивит. Мы предлагаем воспользоваться услугами нашего магазина для покупки продукции. У нас только качественные и проверенные товары. Дополнительно для работы с бетонными изделиями мы предлагаем купить смазку для пластиковых форм , чтобы максимально облегчить изъятие заготовки. Все товары можно заказать с доставкой по стране по любому необходимому для клиента адресу.



Хлористый кальций ZIRAX
Хит

Хлористый кальций ZIRAX

Производитель:Стройтехник
450 грн.
В наличии
Хлористый кальций BESTCHEM

Хлористый кальций BESTCHEM

Производитель:Стройтехник
440 грн.
В наличии
Хлористый кальций CLORIAN CHEMICAL PC

Хлористый кальций CLORIAN CHEMICAL PC

Производитель:Стройтехник
440 грн.
В наличии
Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)