Plyushchilki for grain

One of the important issues in the livestock sector is the production of feed. Includes not only the area of storage, but also the level of digestibility of products by animals. They need to get the nutrients they need. You need to prepare food as quickly and efficiently as possible. For a similar purpose, an industrial grain conditioner is used.

Why you need to buy grain conditioners

Since feed is made not only from green mass, but also using grain, it is necessary to conduct it preparation for entering the feeders. Since the grain has a dense shell, which is fiber, it needs to be broken. Such actions are associated with the fact that animals do not digest whole grains poorly, which leads to reducing the level of obtaining useful components.

A grain crusher is used for this purpose. It breaks the grain into several parts, thereby opening access to the internal component. However, scientists have proven that this version of the food is not suitable for all animals. To have ruminants, crushed particles get stuck in the rumen, which disrupts the digestion process. To rule it out, grain flattened using special equipment. This makes it possible to obtain the following benefits:

  • effective assimilation of the product at the exit;
  • no clogged scar;
  • process automation and high production speed;
  • the possibility of production on the line or directly on the farm itself.

Factors like this make equipment for the production of compound feed in Ukraine most popular and effective in its field.

How the flattening mechanism works

If you are interested in a grain conditioner, the price of this unit depends on performance, dimensions and materials  this position. The structure of these machines is approximately identical. They include:

  • product body;
  • installation platform to ensure secure fixation;
  • rollers for crushing grain;
  • knives for removing adhered residues from the rollers;
  • loading hopper;
  • powerful magnet for cleaning feed from metal particles.

This structure provides a simple operating principle. The grain is loaded into the hopper, then it falls between the rollers, which crush it and turn it into flakes. Then the finished product goes further along the conveyor or directly to tank for transfer to feeders. The peculiarity of this operation is that the processing thickness can be adjusted independently by adjusting the rollers.

You can buy a grain crusher in Ukraine in our "Budprom" store. We also sell grain conditioners for attractive price. All these products, with photos, are presented in the catalog on our website. In them you will find a large selection of products and models with various characteristics. Additionally, for the creation of feed, we sell grain crusher hammer. She is also allowing you to carry out the necessary processes for the manufacture of feed base. Each of the products can be obtained from delivery by courier service.



Roller crusher VPK-200 (without engine)

Roller crusher VPK-200 (without engine)

Brand:Stroytekhnik
Dimensions:- length - 450 mm; - width - 400 mm; - height - 1000 mm;
$516.00
Are available
Roller crusher VPK-200 with 2.2 kW engine (220V)

Roller crusher VPK-200 with 2.2 kW engine (220V)

Brand:Stroytekhnik
Dimensions:- length - 450 mm; - width - 400 mm; - height - 1000 mm;
$704.64
Are available
Shafts for roll crusher-conditioner VPK-200

Shafts for roll crusher-conditioner VPK-200

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$153.19
Are available
Showing 1 to 3 of 3 (1 Pages)

Плющилки для зерна

Одним из важных вопросов сферы животноводства является производство кормов. Включает в себя не только область хранения, но и уровень усвояемости продуктов животными. Они должны получать необходимый уровень питательных веществ. Готовить корм нужно максимально быстро и качественно. Для подобной цели используется плющилка зерна промышленная.

Для чего необходимо купить плющилки для зерна

Поскольку корма изготавливаются не только из зеленой массы, но и с использованием зерна, необходимо провести его подготовку к поступлению в кормушки. Поскольку зерно имеет плотную оболочку, которая представляет собой клетчатку, ее необходимо разбить. Такие действия связаны с тем, что животные плохо переваривают цельное зерно, что приводит к снижению уровня получения полезных компонентов.

Для этой цели применяется дробилка для зерна. Она разбивает зерно на несколько частей, тем самым открывая доступ к внутренней составляющей. Однако учеными было доказано, что не для всех животных подходит подобная версия корма. У жвачных, дробленые частицы застревают в рубце, что нарушает процесс пищеварения. Чтобы это исключить, зерно расплющивают при помощи специального оборудования. Это дает возможность получить такие преимущества:

  • эффективное усвоение продукта на выходе;
  • отсутствие засоренного рубца;
  • автоматизация процесса и высокая скорость производства;
  • возможность производства на линии или напрямую на самой ферме.

Подобные факторы делают оборудование для производства комбикорма в Украине наиболее популярным и эффективным в своей области.

Как работает механизм для расплющивания

Если заинтересовала плющилка для зерна, цена на этот агрегат зависит от производительности, размеров и материалов этой позиции. Строение у подобных машин приблизительно идентичное. В их состав входят:

  • корпус изделия;
  • установочная платформа для обеспечения надежной фиксации;
  • вальцы для раздавливания зерна;
  • ножи для снятия налипших остатков с вальцов;
  • загрузочный бункер;
  • мощный магнит для очистки корма от металлических частиц.

Подобное строение обеспечивает простой принцип работы. Зерно загружают в бункер, затем оно попадает между вальцами, которые раздавливают его и превращают в хлопья. Затем готовый продукт проходит дальше по конвейеру или сразу в резервуар для пересылки в кормушки. Особенностью этой операции является то, что толщину обработки можно регулировать самостоятельно при помощи настройки вальцов.

Купить дробилку для зерна в Украине можно в нашем магазине «Будпром». Также у нас продаются плющилки зерновые по привлекательной цене. Все эти товары, с фотографиями, представлены в каталоге на нашем сайте. В них вы найдете большой выбор изделий и моделей с различными характеристиками. Дополнительно для создания кормов у нас продается зерновая дробилка молотковая. Она также позволяет провести необходимые процессы по изготовлению кормовой базы. Каждый из продуктов можно получить с доставкой при помощи курьерской службы.



Плющилка валковая дробилка ВПК-200 (без двигателя)

Плющилка валковая дробилка ВПК-200 (без двигателя)

Производитель:Стройтехник
Габариты:- длина - 450 мм; - ширина - 400 мм; - высота - 1000 мм;
12 000 грн.
В наличии
Плющилка валковая дробилка ВПК-200 с двигателем 2,2 кВт (220В)

Плющилка валковая дробилка ВПК-200 с двигателем 2,2 кВт (220В)

Производитель:Стройтехник
Габариты:- длина - 450 мм; - ширина - 400 мм; - высота - 1000 мм;
16 387 грн.
В наличии
Валы для дробилки-плющилки валковой ВПК-200

Валы для дробилки-плющилки валковой ВПК-200

Производитель:Стройтехник
3 563 грн.
В наличии
Показано с 1 по 3 из 3 (всего 1 страниц)