Gloss restorer for forms

Gloss restorer for molds

When PVH, polystyrene and ABS molds are used with an intense load, at some point it is required to bring them into proper condition. Here, a gloss restorer for forms will be indispensable, which allows you to quickly and conveniently return a worn surface to its original shine.

Features of gloss restorer for molds

The reducing agent is made on the basis of silica gels with the addition of fluorinated polymers and is a volatile liquid with a high evaporation rate.

It is applied by spraying and it is recommended to clean the surface from dust, concrete and pigment residues before use. After application, the form should be allowed to dry for 5-10 minutes. If the surface is badly worn, you need to repeat the procedure 2-3 times until the gloss is completely restored. During the operation, avoid getting liquids on clothing and skin.

The reducing agent is supplied in sealed 500 ml containers with a spray. Usually, one bottle is consumed per 10-15 meters of square textured surface.

Advantages of a gloss restorer for molds

Below are the main benefits of gloss for forms:

  • works on any type of surface;
  • the form is ready for use in 15-20 minutes after application;
  • does not require removal after processing;
  • can be used even for heavily worn molds.

It should be noted that when deep cracks and fractures appear in the forms of ABS and PPC, the reducing agent should be used after their rough recovery and overgrowing with acetone or a solvent of type 646.

Where to buy a gloss restorer for molds?

You can make an order and buy a high-quality gloss restorer for forms by contacting StroyTechnik. We supply only proven construction chemicals that have all the necessary certificates and excellent user reviews. Our managers will tell you about the features of using the product, name the actual cost and send it to any city in the country.

Gloss restorer for forms from StroyTechnik is the best construction chemistry at the best prices!



Gloss restorer for ABS and PVC molds

Gloss restorer for ABS and PVC molds

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$15.05
Are available
Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)

Восстановитель глянца для форм

Восстановитель глянца для форм

Когда ПФХ, полистирольные и АБС формы используются с интенсивной нагрузкой, в определенный момент требуется привидение их в надлежащее состояние. Здесь будет незаменим восстановитель глянца для форм, который позволяет быстро и удобно вернуть изношенной поверхности изначальный блеск.

Особенности восстановителя глянца для форм

Восстановитель производится на основе силикагелей с добавками фторсодержащих полимеров и представляет собой летучую жидкость с высоким коэффициентом испарения.

Наносится он путем распыления и перед применением поверхность рекомендуется отчистить от пыли, бетонных и пигментных остатков. После нанесения следует дать форме высохнуть в течение 5-10 мин. Если поверхность сильно изношена, нужно повторить процедуру 2-3 раза до полного восстановления глянца. Во время операции следует избегать попадания жидкости на одежду и кожу.

Поставляется восстановитель в герметичных емкостях по 500 мл с распылителем. Обычно расход одной бутылки идет на 10-15 метров квадратных текстурной поверхности.

Преимущества восстановителя глянца для форм

Ниже приведены основные преимущества глянца для форм:

  • работает на любых типах поверхности;
  • форма готова к использованию через 15-20 минут после нанесения;
  • не требует удаления после обработки;
  • может применяться даже для сильно изношенных форм.

Следует отметить, что при появлении в формах АБС и ПФХ глубоких трещин и изломов, восстановитель нужно применять после грубого их восстановления и заращивания с помощью ацетона или растворителя типа 646.

Где купить восстановитель глянца для форм?

Вы можете сделать заказ и купить качественный восстановитель глянца для форм, обратившись в фирму СтройТехник. Мы поставляем только проверенную строительную химию, которая имеет все необходимые сертификаты и отличные отзывы пользователей. Наши менеджеры расскажут об особенностях использования товара, назовут актуальную стоимость и отправят его в любой город страны.

Восстановитель глянца для форм от СтройТехник – это лучшая стройхимия по лучшим ценам!



Восстановитель глянца для форм из АБС и ПВХ

Восстановитель глянца для форм из АБС и ПВХ

Производитель:Стройтехник
350 грн.
В наличии
Показано с 1 по 1 из 1 (всего 1 страниц)