Propylene fiber

Polypropylene fiber

In recent years, reinforcing fibers for modified mortars have gained great popularity among concrete product manufacturers. This is especially true for the decorative and finishing industry, where good strength is required with a thin layer of concrete.

Polypropylene fiber provides an increase in the strength properties of the mortar due to the formation of micro-reinforcement and prevents the formation of shrinkage cracks in the initial phase of setting and hardening of the mixture. In addition, it increases the fatigue stress resistance of the final design and limits surface abrasion during operation.

Features of polypropylene fiber

Fiber is made on the basis of cleaned polypropylene fiber, and m3 contains more than 250 million fibers from 8 to 20 mm long. Thanks to the lubrication technology, during mixing, all fibers in the mass of concrete are evenly delaminated without excessive adhesion to each other.

When working, it is recommended to use a ratio of 0.9 kg / m3 of concrete. It should also be borne in mind that the longer the fiber length, the coarser the resulting surface will be.

Fiber is supplied in sealed bags from 0.9 to 5 kg. and it is immediately ready to mix in the solution.

Advantages of polypropylene fiber

Polypropylene fibers have several advantages of their own:

  • can be used for any products and designs;
  • have low hygroscopicity;
  • significantly improve the strength properties in a thin layer of concrete;
  • can replace standard steel mesh.

If small and medium loads are expected on the product at high production volumes, the fiber is very economically beneficial to use. Its cost is much lower than that of reinforcement and steel reinforcing mesh, and the savings can be about 80%.

Where to buy polypropylene fiber?

You can give preference to proven products and buy polypropylene fiber from StroyTechnik at the best prices. Our experts will advise you on the nuances of its use, suggest the current prices for the goods and organize its delivery by a suitable carrier.

Polypropylene fiber from StroyTechnik is the reliability and quality of modern production technologies.



Fiber for concrete 12 mm - 900 g

Fiber for concrete 12 mm - 900 g

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$5.16
Are available
Fiber Polypropylene - 900 g

Fiber Polypropylene - 900 g

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$5.16
Are available
Showing 1 to 2 of 2 (1 Pages)

Фибра пропиленовая

Фибра полипропиленовая

В последние годы, армирующие волокна для модифицированных растворов завоевали большую популярность у производителей бетонных изделий. Особенно это касается декоративной и отделочной сферы производства, где требуется хорошая прочность при тонком слое бетона.

Полипропиленовая фибра обеспечивает повышение прочностных свойств раствора за счет образования микроарматуры и препятствует образованию усадочных трещин в начальной фазе схватывания и затвердевания смеси. Кроме того она увеличивает стойкость итоговой конструкции к напряжению от усталости и ограничивает истирание поверхности во время эксплуатации.

Особенности полипропиленовой фибры

Изготавливается фибра на основе убрифицированного полипропиленового волокна, а м3 содержит более 250 миллионов волокон длинной от 8 до 20 мм. Благодаря технологии лубрификации, при замешивании происходит равномерное расслаивание всех волокон в массе бетона без излишнего их слипания между собой.

При работе рекомендуется использовать соотношение 0,9 кг/м3 бетона. Также следует учитывать, что чем больше длина волокна, тем более грубой получится итоговая поверхность.

Фибра поставляется в герметичных мешках от 0,9 до 5 кг. и она сразу же готова к замешиванию в растворе.

Преимущества полипропиленовой фибры

Полипропиленового волокна имеют несколько собственных преимуществ:

  • могут использоваться для любых изделий и конструкций;
  • обладают низкой гигроскопичностью;
  • существенно улучшают прочностные свойства в тонком слое бетона;
  • могут заменять стандартные стальные сетки.

Если ожидаются небольшие и средние нагрузки на изделие при больших объемах производства, фибру экономически очень выгодно использовать. Ее стоимость намного ниже, чем арматуры и стальных армирующих сеток и экономия может составить около 80%.

Где купить фибру полипропиленовая?

Вы можете отдать предпочтение проверенной продукции и купить фибру полипропиленовую в компании СтройТехник по лучшим ценам. Наши специалисты проконсультируют вас по нюансам ее использования, подскажут актуальные цены на товар и организуют его доставку подходящим перевозчиком.

Фибра полипропиленовая от СтройТехник – это надежность и качество современных технологий производства.



Фибра для бетона 12 мм - 900 г

Фибра для бетона 12 мм - 900 г

Производитель:Стройтехник
120 грн.
В наличии
Фибра Полипропиленовая - 900 г

Фибра Полипропиленовая - 900 г

Производитель:Стройтехник
120 грн.
В наличии
Показано с 1 по 2 из 2 (всего 1 страниц)