Vibrating concrete screed electric

To work with concrete, it is necessary to use a sufficient amount of equipment to obtain the maximum smooth and durable result. Vibrating screeds for concrete in Kharkov are used to implement a full-fledged screed or other options for finishing with concrete mixtures.

Vibrating screed device for concrete laying (Kiev)

Since this mechanism is used for compacting concrete mixtures, it must exert a direct impact. This is done by vibrations that affect the structure and provide efficient output  air. Also, after passing, moisture appears on the surface of the screed. All these actions not only give the necessary strength, but also create all the conditions for minimum leveling at the finish.

If you are interested in a vibrating screed, you can buy this product in Kharkov in several designs. Product consists of parts such as:

  • aluminum rail in the form of a building rule;
  • a gasoline or electric motor to generate vibration;
  • handles for holding and guiding.

All these components work together and provide the desired result in solving this problem. The popularity of this device is due to the fact that its use greatly simplifies the task for workers. The first queue, the final result, does not require additional types of processing. Also, the automation of the process is essential, reduces the time spent on implementing plans. To make the process even faster, you must use concrete mixers, price they are specified in product catalog.

Types of rails

The sale of a vibrating screed for concrete is carried out on the construction equipment market in two main types.

  1. Electrical. This version has a budget cost option. It can only be used in cases where when there is direct access to the electrical network. The advantage of this product is the ability to work with it indoors due to the absence of carbon monoxide gases. They are also quiet and lightweight.
  2. Gasoline. This rail uses a two-stroke engine. It is lightweight, allowing you to guide the mechanism with your hands. However, in comparison with the first version, this technique has a larger scale. And heavy weight. A feature of this mechanism is its autonomy and the ability to use only on open spaces. This is due to the fact that the engine emits carbon monoxide during operation.

Vibrating screeds for concrete placement can be bought in Ukraine in our "Budprom" store. We provide an opportunity for buyers to choose the right product due to a wide selection and low prices. Here you will find products only high quality and with the required level of reliability.

Thanks to our wide range of products, you can buy construction equipment in Ukraine for every taste and for solving various needs. All offered products can be ordered from delivery to any city and to any address.



Electric screed for concrete BPE-1500 with aluminum profile 1.5 m

Electric screed for concrete BPE-1500 with aluminum profile 1.5 m

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$524.60
Are available
Electric screed for concrete BPE-2500 with aluminum profile 2,5 m

Electric screed for concrete BPE-2500 with aluminum profile 2,5 m

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$554.70
Are available
Electric screed for concrete BPE-3000 with aluminum profile 3 m

Electric screed for concrete BPE-3000 with aluminum profile 3 m

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$554.70
Are available
Electric vibrating screed drive for concrete BPE-220 V

Electric vibrating screed drive for concrete BPE-220 V

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$382.70
Are available
Profile for electric vibrating screed BPE-1500 1.5 m aluminum

Profile for electric vibrating screed BPE-1500 1.5 m aluminum

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$77.40
Are available
Profile for electric vibrating screed BPE-2500 2.5 m aluminum

Profile for electric vibrating screed BPE-2500 2.5 m aluminum

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$129.00
Are available
Profile for electric vibrating screed BPE-3000 aluminum 3 m

Profile for electric vibrating screed BPE-3000 aluminum 3 m

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$129.00
Are available
Vibrating screed petrol for concrete, HONDA drive with handles

Vibrating screed petrol for concrete, HONDA drive with handles

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$666.50
Are available
Showing 1 to 12 of 17 (2 Pages)

Виброрейки для бетона

Для работы с бетоном необходимо использовать достаточное количество оборудования, чтобы получить максимально гладкий и прочный результат. Виброрейки для бетона в Харькове применяются для реализации полноценной стяжки или других вариантов отделки бетонными смесями.

Устройство виброрейки для укладки бетона (Киев)

Поскольку данный механизм используется для уплотнения бетонных смесей, то ему необходимо оказывать на них прямое воздействие. Это осуществляется при помощи вибраций, которые влияют на структуру и обеспечивают эффективный выход воздуха. Также после прохождения, на поверхности стяжки выступает влага. Все эти действия не только придают необходимую прочность, но и создают все условия для минимального выравнивания на финише.

Если вас интересует виброрейка, купить в Харькове этот продукт можно в нескольких вариантах конструкций. Изделие состоит из таких частей, как:

  • алюминиевая рейка в виде строительного правила;
  • бензиновый или электрический двигатель для создания вибрации;
  • ручки для удерживания и направления.

Все эти компоненты работают в совокупности и обеспечивают необходимый результат при решении этой задачи. Популярность этого устройства связана с тем, что его использование существенно упрощает задачу для рабочих. В первую очередь итоговый результат не требует дополнительных видов обработки. Также автоматизация процесса существенно снижает затраты времени на реализацию планов. Чтобы процесс проходил еще быстрее, необходимо использовать бетономешалки, цена на них уточняется в каталоге товаров.

Виды реек

Продажа виброрейки для бетона осуществляется на рынке строительного оборудования в двух основных видах.

  1. Электрическая. Такая версия имеет бюджетный вариант стоимости. Она может использоваться только в тех случаях, когда есть непосредственный доступ к электрической сети. Преимуществом этого продукта является возможность работы с ним внутри помещений благодаря отсутствию угарных газов. Также они не сильно шумят и имеют легкий вес.
  2. Бензиновая. В такой рейке используется двухтактный двигатель. Он имеет небольшой вес, что позволяет спокойно направлять механизм при помощи рук. Однако в сравнении с первой версией эта техника имеет более масштабные размеры и тяжелый вес. Особенностью этого механизма является его автономность и возможность использования только на открытых пространствах. Это связано с тем, что при работе двигатель выделяет угарный газ.

Виброрейки для укладки бетона купить в Украине можно в нашем магазине «Будпром». Мы предоставляем возможность покупателям подобрать необходимый товар благодаря широкому выбору и низким ценам. У нас вы найдете продукцию только высокого качества и с необходимым уровнем надежности.

Благодаря широкому ассортименту у нас можно купить строительное оборудование в Украине на любой вкус и для решения различных потребностей. Все предлагаемые товары можно заказать с доставкой в любой город и по любому адресу.



Привод электрической виброрейки для бетона BPE-220 В

Привод электрической виброрейки для бетона BPE-220 В

Производитель:Стройтехник
8 900 грн.
В наличии
Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-1500 алюминиевый 1,5 м

Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-1500 алюминиевый 1,5 м

Производитель:Стройтехник
1 800 грн.
В наличии
Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-2000 + 1000, алюминиевый 2+1 м

Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-2000 + 1000, алюминиевый 2+1 м

Производитель:Стройтехник
3 500 грн.
В наличии
Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-2500 алюминиевый 2,5 м

Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-2500 алюминиевый 2,5 м

Производитель:Стройтехник
3 000 грн.
В наличии
Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-3000 алюминиевый 3 м

Профиль для электрической виброрейки BPE-3000 алюминиевый 3 м

Производитель:Стройтехник
3 000 грн.
В наличии
Виброрейка бензиновая для бетона, привод HONDA с ручками

Виброрейка бензиновая для бетона, привод HONDA с ручками

Производитель:Стройтехник
15 500 грн.
В наличии
Виброрейка бензиновая для бетона, привод HONDA с ручками 4,47 м

Виброрейка бензиновая для бетона, привод HONDA с ручками 4,47 м

Производитель:Стройтехник
19 075 грн.
В наличии
Виброрейка бензиновая для бетона, привод HONDA с ручками 3,66 м

Виброрейка бензиновая для бетона, привод HONDA с ручками 3,66 м

Производитель:Стройтехник
18 663 грн.
В наличии
Показано с 1 по 12 из 17 (всего 2 страниц)