Detergent for molds

Detergent for molds

After several pouring cycles, the molds should be thoroughly cleaned. And it is then that the question arises about the quality of the detergent for forms and the effectiveness of its work against the remains of concrete and pigments.

Regardless of what material - plastic, silicone, laminated or fiberglass - you use in the molds, a good product should cope with cleaning any contamination in five minutes.

Features of Detergents for Forms

Modern detergents are made on the basis of concentrated acids with the addition of stabilizing components and inorganic salts. They can contain up to 15% hydrochloric acid or up to 13% sulfuric acid, which ensures active interaction of the solution with concrete and paint residues on the texture of the mold.

Working with the products is possible at temperatures from 3 to 40 ° C, while wearing protective clothing and a mask. In the process of cleaning, the mold is immersed in a container with a washing solution, and after a few minutes it is taken out, wiped with a sponge and washed with running water.

The funds are delivered in plastic barrels with a volume of 50 liters, but smaller packaging is also possible.

Benefits of mold detergents

Here are just a few of the benefits of using these solutions:

  • does not destroy the surface of the mold;
  • cleaning time takes from 3 to 6 minutes;
  • effectively fights any pigment dyes;
  • evaporates quickly from the surface of the mold after wiping;
  • gives an environmentally friendly final decomposition of the constituent components after working out.

Where to buy a mold detergent?

You can buy a proven mold detergent by contacting SroyTechnik. Our employees will tell you about the nuances of its application, name the actual cost of products and send your order anywhere in the country. We offer products that have proven themselves in the market and have thousands of positive customer reviews.

Detergent for molds from StroyTechnik is a time-saver for any cleaning.



Detergent for plastic molds, remover

Detergent for plastic molds, remover

Brand:Stroytekhnik
$47.30
Are available
Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)

Моющее средство для форм

Моющее средство для форм

После поведения нескольких циклов заливки, формы следует тщательно очищать. И именно тогда встает вопрос о качестве моющего средства для форм и эффективности его работы против остатков бетона и пигментов.

Вне зависимости от того, какой материал – пластиковый, силиконовый, ламинированных или стеклопластиковый – вы используете в формах, хорошее средство должно за пять минут справляться с очисткой любого загрязнения.

Особенности моющих средств для форм

Современные моющие средства производятся на основе концентрированных кислот с добавлением стабилизирующих компонентов и неорганических солей. Они могут содержать до 15% соляной кислоты или до 13% серной, что обеспечивает активное взаимодействие раствора с бетонными и красящими остатками на текстуре формы.

Работа со средствами возможна при температуре от 3 до 40 °C, при этом следует действовать в защитной одежде и маске. В процессе отчистки форму погружают в емкость с моющим раствором, а через несколько минут ее вынимают, обтирают губкой и обмывают проточной водой.

Поставляются средства в пластиковых бочках объемом 50 литров, однако возможна и более мелкая расфасовка.

Преимущества моющих средств для форм

Вот только несколько плюсов применения этих растворов:

  • не разрушает поверхность формы;
  • время очистки занимает от 3 до 6 минут;
  • эффективно борется с любыми пигментными красителями;
  • быстро испаряется с поверхности формы после вытирания;
  • дает экологически чистый итоговый распад составляющих компонентов после отработки.

Где купить моющее средство для форм?

Вы можете купить проверенное моющее средство для форм обратившись в компанию СройТехник. Наши сотрудники расскажут о нюансах его применения, назовут актуальную стоимость продукции и отправят ваш заказа в любую точку государства. Мы предлагаем продукцию, которая отлично зарекомендовала себя на рынке и имеет тысячи положительных отзывов клиентов.

Моющее средство для форм от СтройТехник – это экономия времени при любой чистке.



Моющее средство для пластиковых форм, смывка

Моющее средство для пластиковых форм, смывка

Производитель:Стройтехник
1 100 грн.
В наличии
Показано с 1 по 1 из 1 (всего 1 страниц)